loading spinner

All reviews

By Szabolcs P. on 25 March 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Lamy Linea fountain pen stripes

Great one

Thank you
Fast shipping, great service, excellent pen ;)

By Nicole A. on 25 March 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Schmidt MegaLine 4889 ballpoint refill M

Perfect writing

Very good service from Fontoplumo

By Anna F. on 22 March 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Leonardo Furore orange and gold trim fountain pen

Beautiful and smooth

I have the stub nib, which writes wet and smooth, giving even very light inks enough saturation. But it’s the color of the pen that fills me with joy every time I hold it, so that even in a grey office under fluorescent light you have a sliver of a a moment sitting in the sun, in the warm wind, with the smell of the sea and the sound of rustling leaves.

By ADYR AKIRA T. on 19 March 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Kaweco Clip Sport chrome

Hello from Brazil

I'm in love with the Kaweco think, all of them I own are bought at Fontoplumo, and I live in São Paulo / BRAZIL. Deliveries are safe, fast and punctual! I just have to thank Mr Frank
Highly recommended
The best complement of Kaweco pens, the unique clips

By ADYR AKIRA T. on 19 March 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Kaweco Clip Retro Sport bronze

Hello from Brazil

I'm in love with the Kaweco think, all of them I own are bought at Fontoplumo, and I live in São Paulo / BRAZIL. Deliveries are safe, fast and punctual! I just have to thank Mr Frank
Highly recommended
The best complement of Kaweco pens, the unique clips

By ADYR AKIRA T. on 19 March 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Kaweco Clip Sport gold

Hello from Brazil

I'm in love with the Kaweco think, all of them I own are bought at Fontoplumo, and I live in São Paulo / BRAZIL. Deliveries are safe, fast and punctual! I just have to thank Mr Frank
Highly recommended
The best complement of Kaweco pens, the unique clips

By ADYR AKIRA T. on 19 March 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Kaweco Brass Sport fountain pen

Hello from Brazil

I'm in love with the Kaweco pens, all of them I own are bought at Fontoplumo, and I live in São Paulo / BRAZIL. Deliveries are safe, fast and punctual! I just have to thank Mr Frank
Highly recommended

By ADYR AKIRA T. on 19 March 2019 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Kaweco Sport Skyline fountain pen mint

Hello from Brazil

I'm in love with the Kaweco pens, all of them I own are bought at Fontoplumo, and I live in São Paulo / BRAZIL. Deliveries are safe, fast and punctual! I just have to thank Mr Frank
Highly recommended

By Eduardo A. on 16 March 2019 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Faber Castell Neo Slim black and shiny black fountain pen

Very slim and portable

I use this pen at work, where I don't write for long periods, but I do take notes every minute. This pen fits purses and bags and pockets... I do appreciate the nib and the overall look. My complain: Faber-Castell should include a converter. Even those cheap chinese fountain pens comes with nice converters. Why this one doesn't?

By Eduardo A. on 16 March 2019 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Diamine Monaco Red ink 30ml

well behaved and nice saturation

I do enjoy this ink. The color is a "true red" with a hint of brown. It works fine in differents pens and papers. The small plastic bottle is good for shipping. The only issue is the narrow neck, which barely fits even slimmer pens.

By anne K. on 15 March 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Laurige etui klein - marine blauw met rits

Lederen etui

Geheel volgens verwachting,zoals gezien en beschreven,leuk ding

By Thantranont D. on 13 March 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Lamy AL-star black fountain pen

Love the look and feel

The weight of pen is great for writing or drawing... Love it so very much

By Arabella P. on 13 March 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Leonardo Furore sun yellow and silver trim fountain pen

Beautiful Pen - Smooth Writer - Love it!

Gorgeous pen that has a substantial feel to it (not heavy though). Very bright vibrant yellow color and great craftsmanship. The broad nib writes very smoothly and is a very pleasant writing experience. Great service from with Fontoplumo too. I will be buying more Leonardo pens from Fontoplumo!

By Thomas S. on 12 March 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Leonardo Momento Zero blue positano fountain pen

Great value for a beautiful pen

I recently purchased this pen with a stub nib. Wow! It is a beautiful pen and the lettering coming off the stub nib is equally beautiful. Everything about this pen is high quality... but at a relatively affordable price for what you get. I love it has a blind cap and I love the converter twister is in gold to match the rest of the furniture. The nib is super smooth with great ink flow. I'm glad I bought, This is my 2nd Fontoplumo pen... well packed. The first shipped and was delivered very quickly. This one was on backorder, so took a bit longer, but I was expecting that.

By Vipavee P. on 08 March 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Kaweco Student 70's Soul fountain pen

:-)

This pen is written smoothly, well designed and looks elegant. Suitable for my brown Traveler's notebook (regular size).

By Thomas S. on 07 March 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Pelikan M800 Renaissance fountain pen, special edition

Stunning - old school charm with modern materials

This is an absolutely stunning looking pen. I thought I wanted a vintage marbled or tortoise brown celluloid pen until I came across this one. There is great depth in what looks like lots of shiny mother-of-pearl flakes suspended in rich chocolate and toffee translucent resin. The piston filler is fantastic and my Medium nib is smooth, smooth, smooth. All the parts colors compliment each other, from the browns to the golds to the silvers. It all feels very integrated, and designed from scratch vs. a plug-and-play-color-of-the-week pen.

By Yuji S. on 01 March 2019 :
(1/5) 
Product rated : Leonardo Momento Zero red marbled fountain pen

pen shipment

There was ink left in the converter. You should wash the pen thoroughly before shipping.

Thank you for reply.
It seems that someone used this pen, I think.

review reply  Thank you for your review.
It is odd that there was ink left, and I agree that this should not be the case. I will try and found out how this could have happened to make sure this does not happen again. review reply

Shop owner reply on 02 March 2019
By cecile C. on 26 Feb. 2019 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Kaweco converter for Sport, mini piston

Good product.

It works good, but I would have prefered a bigger size...

By cecile C. on 26 Feb. 2019 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Kaweco Sport Classic fountain pen red

Good product except for the different nib size between kaweco sport and kaweco classic fountain pen.

I really love the Kaweco fountain pens (I bought 5 ones) but I was a little bit disapointed to notice that a kaweco sport M doesn't correspond to a kaweco classic M which have the nib steel gold plated. It would had been a good idea to informe clients that the nib size is different! I will have to buy a spare nib to have the nib size I wanted(on another website, you don't have it)

By cecile C. on 26 Feb. 2019 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Kaweco Sport Classic fountain pen navy

Good product except for the nib size

I really love the Kaweco fountain pens (I bought 5 ones) but I was a little bit disapointed to notice that a kaweco sport M doesn't correspond to a kaweco classic M which have the nib steel gold plated. It would had been a good idea to informe clients that the nib size is different! I will have to buy a spare nib to have the nib size I wanted(on another website, you don't have it)