loading spinner

All reviews

By Aida E. on 30 May 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Lamy converter Z28

useful

Very useful

By Maryline A. on 29 May 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Lamy Safari Candy Mango rollerball (2020 Special Edition)

Perfect

The colour is good and the writing is comfortable

By Jeanne S. on 29 May 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Graf von Faber Castell ink cartridges Yozakura 6 pieces

Love it.

Love the color and the smoothness of the ink.

By Laura J. on 29 May 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Leonardo Speranza cherry red ebonite fountain pen with gold trim

Gorgeous, as expected.

When I first saw the Leonardo Speranza online it was love at first sight. I felt even more obliged to own one because of the message behind producing the fountain pen. I ordered it about a month ago and received it today. It was highly anticipated and when I unboxed it, the Speranza did not disappoint. It is a very special pen and I will reserve it for writing special memories. I hope to also pass it onto my child because this is something that I will cherish for a long time. Lastly, thank you to Fontoplumo (Frank) for answering my questions and being so quick to respond. The whole purchase and delivery experience went smoothly for me.

By Kittiphon N. on 27 May 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Montblanc Meisterstück 146 LeGrand red gold fountain pen

Great pen

The MB 146 broad nib is buttery smooth as expected. (No skipping or baby bottom so far. I will keep my finger crossed) The parcel is very well packed with a small written card. Superb service as always!

By Beth M. on 26 May 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Lamy Nexx Rose fountain pen

Very satisfied with the Nexx

While I love the colors of the Safari, its grip is not friendly to left handed over writers like me. The Nexx has a softer rubbery grip, super comfortable.
Fontoplumo service is superb! I recommend them highly!!

By Beth M. on 26 May 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Lamy Nexx Blue fountain pen

Excellent pen

I like this Lamy lower price option because of the soft, rubbery grip; it is much more forgiving for lefties than the Safari, but still has the great Lamy nib!

By Miroslav S. on 22 May 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Caran d'Ache 844 Classic mechanical pencil grey with 0,7mm lead

A great little big pencil

This is my second buy at Fontoplumo. I am very satisfied with cooperation and this seller, and definitely recommend Fontoplumo shop.
I decided to buy Caran d'Ache 844 Classic 0,7 mechanical pencil, after using Caran d'Ache Fixpencil 2mm for a while, which I have also bought at Fontoplumo.
Both MP have great balance and are both becoming my go to pencils for every day use (drawing, sketching and writing as well). Both MP are a bit shorter than most regular MP, but not too short, just right.
Feel is as if you are using a classic wooden pencil. The pencil build quality and material is of highest class. It has a classic hexagonal-shaped aluminium barrel and steel clip.
People are complaining about sharpener on Fixpencil 2mm but its fine, and very very useful. People are complaining about eraser on 844, but its also totally OK and useful. If you need to do some excessive erasing you will use a regular larger eraser.
And if you want to brag about your Caran d'Ache, famous Swiss architect Mario Botta is using Fixpencil for years https://www.dezeen.com/2016/05/04/mario-botta-fixpencil-caran-d-arche-architects-stationery/

By Abel F. on 21 May 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Santini Nonagon Midnight ebonite fountain pen LE98

Excellent pen! Wrote perfectly out of the box!

High-quality pen. Nib tuned perfectly and soft (not flex, just yields while writing). Wet and very pleasant feedback (not scratchy at all). Facets polished very well. Very nice packaging. Piston operates well, it has the ratched sound to prevent retracting it too much. Feels indeed like an artisanal pen. Buying process went smooth.

By Terence T. on 19 May 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : DHL Shipping

DHL Shipping

DHL shipping is better. I had good experience with DHL shipping from the Netherlands, Belgium and UK.

Fedex is a nightmare.

By Vyacheslav S. on 15 May 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Montblanc Meisterstück 146 LeGrand platinum fountain pen

MB LeGrand Platinum Broad Nib

Beautiful writing tool. An item of luxury as well. And again tons of thanks to Mr. Frank for the customer service which is simply impeccable!

By Josephinee L. on 15 May 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Kaweco Sport Skyline vulpen zwart

Love this pen

I am in Love with this brand! KAWECOs pens are beautiful and light and fit into my hand perfectly. I am using this one in combo with the black ink and it’s fabulous!

By Jonathan E. on 12 May 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Kaweco AL Sport fountain pen Petrol special edition

Great Pocket Pen

Small but comfortable. Writes great. Petrol is a nice dark teal/grey colour.

By Maarten V. on 11 May 2020 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Pilot Iroshizuku Syo-Ro Teal inkt 50ml

Mijn favoriete inkt!

Prima levering, netjes verpakt en onbeschadigd geleverd. Deze inkt is top! Prachtige kleur en super van kwaliteit. Prijzig, maar dan kun je ook even vooruit.

By Maarten V. on 11 May 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Penpunt aanpassen

penpunt Pelikan getuned

Nieuwe penpunt besteld voor mijn Pelikan M805 (de oude helaas door een ongeluk vernield). Voor de zekerheid deze extra tuning genomen. Prima resultaat: schrijft zeer goed. Netjes een briefje erbij met handgeschreven "testrapport". Pen schrijft heerlijk. Goede service door Fontoplumo.

By Yary G. on 11 May 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Lamy Safari Candy Mango fountain pen (2020 Special Edition)

Pen and store

Both the pen and the store deserve a 5 star review. Amazing costumer service, fast delivery (with tracking) to the US. I am now a fan!

By Yary G. on 11 May 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Sailor Manyo Nekoyanagi ink 50ml

In love with this ink, and this company

What else can I say about this ink that has not been said before. I love it. It is gorgeous and it goes amazing with my new Sailor Fairy Tale Sky Blue pen. I ordered this ink as a gift for my boyfriend, he loves it too.
About this company, this is the best, most reliable company I have bought from. I usually shop at local, USA stores. However, since my first order here I am first checking this website, then going to my local stores. The delivery is fast, tracking number is provided and everything is safely packaged. I live in the US and it gets here quicker than most stores.

Muy pocas veces escribo "reviews" pero esta tienda es fenomenal! Muy recomendada! 5 stars

By Michael R. on 09 May 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Platinum 3776 Century Laurel Green vulpen

Green beauty

Very good writer straight out of the box. Very interesting and eye-catching colour. Great service.

By Anna B. on 09 May 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : KWZ Sheen Machine vulpen inkt 60ml

The magic is real!

For those wondering: the magic of this ink is real!

By Anna B. on 09 May 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Kaweco Brass Sport vulpen

Gold star for Brass pen

I absolutely love the look and feel of my new pen. It really has character and in time it will not only hold its own character, but will also show mine.
Bought this pen as a gift to myself for having been offered a permanent position.
Fontoplumo offers great service; quick to respond to questions and orders are packed and sent with care.